Key Contacts

As Judicial Administration seeks to serve you better, especially during this period of COVID-19, please find below our KEY helpdesk and department contacts.


The Courts

ADMINISTRATION

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Reception
P.O. Box 495
61 Edward Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel: 345 949 4296, Fax: 345 949 9856

Suzanne Bothwell
Court Administrator & Chief Officer ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3821, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Personal Assistant: Ms. Vennessa Scott
Email: Suzanne.Bothwell@judicial.ky
or Vennessa.Scott@Judicial.ky

Natasha Scotland
Deputy Chief Officer (Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3729
Email: natasha.scotland@judicial.ky

Dave Bailey
Chief Human Resources Officer ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3872, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Dave.Bailey@judicial.ky

Patricia Palmer
Judicial Affairs Administration Manager ( Actg.) (Building 3)
Tel:(345) 244-3717, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Patricia.Palmer@judicial.ky

Andrew Doussept
Information Technology Manager (Building 3)
Tel:(345) 244-3824, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: ITalerts@judicial.ky

Peter Fabbri
Facilities Manager (Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244- 3862
Email: peter.fabbri@judicial.ky

Mrs. Beverley Speirs (Building 3)
Librarian
Tel: (345) 244-3876, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Beverley.Speirs@judicial.ky

Mr. Elmore Christie
Chief of Security ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3856
Email: Elmore.Christie@judicial.ky

Complaints
Providing good service to our clients matter to us. If you have a complaint that you wish to inform us of, please email us. Email: complaints@judicial.ky

CLERKS OF COURT & OFFICES OF THE CLERK OF COURT

Registry Hours of Operation: 9:00am -3:00pm.

Shiona Allenger
Clerk of Courts ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3858, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Shiona.Allenger@judicial.ky
Personal Assistant: Mrs. Kimberley Robinson-Walcolm
Tel : (345) 244-3858
Email: Kimberley.Robinson-Walcolm@Judicial.ky

Jenesha Simpson
Snr. Deputy Clerk of Court & Registrar of the Court of Appeal (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3808, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Jenesha.Simpson@judicial.ky

Cecile Collins
Deputy Clerk of Court (Criminal) ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3818, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Cecile.Collins@judicial.ky

Yasmin Ebanks
Listing Officer (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3841, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Yasmin.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Bridget Myers
Registrar of Financial Services Division (Acting) ( 3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3890
Email: bridget.myers@judicial.ky

Leslie Talbot
Mediation Services
Tel: (345) 244-3715
Email: Leslie.Talbot@judicial.ky

Criminal Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3867
Email: criminalregistry@judicial.ky

Opal Erskine
Supervisor, Criminal Registry (Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3885
Email: Opal.Erskine@judicial.ky

Suzanne Livingston
Case Progression Officer (Actg.) ( Main Building, Ground Floor)
Tel: (345) 244-3871
Email: Grandcourtcriminal@judicial.ky

Katrina Watler
Registrar, Drug Rehabilitation Court ( Main Court Building)
Tel: (345) 244-3885, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Katrina.Watler@judicial.ky

Jury Line
Tel: (345) 244-3899
Email: jury@judicial.ky

Coroners Help Desk
Tel: 244-3867
Email: coroners@judicial.ky

Civil Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3842
Email: civilregistry@judicial.ky

Devon Gow
Supervisor, Civil Registry (3rd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3814, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Devon.Gow@judicial.ky

Family Proceedings Unit Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3896
Email: fpugroup@judicial.ky

Sheron Campbell
Supervisor, Family Proceedings Unit (2nd Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3897, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Sheron.Campbell@judicial.ky

Karen Myren
Supervisor, Court Reporters ( Main Court Building, 2nd Floor)
Tel: (345) 244-3864, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: Karen.Myren@judicial.ky

Richard Harford
Chief Bailiff / Fleet Manager ( Main Court Building, Ground Floor)
Tel: (345) 244-3848, Fax: (345) 949-9856
Email: Richard.Harford@judicial.ky

Josen Ebanks
Team Leader, Marshal Unit ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3869
Email: Josen.Ebanks@judicial.ky

COURTS & MEDIATION SERVICES

Main Court Building ( Building 1)

Ø Court 1 – 2nd Floor

Ø Court 2 – 2nd Floor

Ø Court 3 – Ground Floor

Ø Reception – Ground Floor

Ø Criminal Registry – Ground Floor

Kirk House ( Building 2)

Ø Court 4 – Ground Floor

Ø Court 5 – 2nd Floor

Ø Court 6 – 3rd Floor

Ø Court 7 – Ground Floor

Ø Civil Registry

Ø Family Proceedings Unit – 2nd Floor

Ø Registrar, Court of Appeal – 3rd Floor

Ø Registrar, Financial Services – 3rd Floor

Building 3 ( Old Scotia)

Ø Mediations – 3rd Floor

Ø Administration – 4th Floor

Ø Clerk of Court – 4th Floor

FINANCE & COURT FUNDS

Hours of Operation: 9:00am -3:00pm.

Finance Office
First Floor, Kirk House
P.O. Box 495
35 Albert Panton Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Email: Financeoffice@judicial.ky
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Court Funds Help Desk
Tel: 244-3807
Email: Roseita.Ebanks@judicial.ky

Online Banking/ ACH Banking
Tel: 917-6533/917-6738
Email: onlinebanking@judicial.ky

Kathleen Brown Gremil ( effective Jan 4, 2021)
Financial Controller
Courts Funds Office (1st Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345), Fax: (345) 949-0890
Email:

Lillian Curbelo-Bush
Administrative and Finance Manager
Courts Funds Office (1st Floor, Kirk House)
Tel: (345) 244-3827, Fax: (345) 949-0890
Email: Lillian.Curbelo-Bush@judicial.ky

Jairia Barton
Court Funds & Projects Manager
Courts Funds Office (Building 3, 4th Floor )
Tel: (345) 244-3714
Email: Jairia.Barton@Judicial.ky

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION

Shiona Allenger
Clerk of Courts ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3858, Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Foi@judicial.ky

LEGAL AID

Hours of Operation: 9:00am -3:00pm.

Legal Aid Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3829
Email: legalaid@judicial.ky

Stacy Parke
Director of Legal Aid ( Building 3)
Tel: (345) 244-3889 – Legal Aid Office
Email: Stacy.Parke@judicial.ky

JUDICIARY

Hon. Chief Justice Anthony Smellie
c/o Hilde Smith
Personal Assistant to the Chief Justice
Tel: (345) 244-3835, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Hilde.Smith@Judicial.ky

Hon. Justices Ian Kawaley, Raj Parker, Nicholas Segal
c/o Bridget Myers
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3890, 244-3802
Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Bridget Myers <Bridget.Myers@Judicial.ky>

Hon. Justice Richard Williams
c/o Ms. Suzanne Miller
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3883, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Suzanne.Miller@judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Robin McMillan
c/o Sheneen Powell
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3846
Fax: (345) 949-5968
Email: Sheneen.Powell@Judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Cheryl Richards QC
c/o Ms. Suzette Pryce
Personal Assistants
Tel:(345) 244-3855, Fax: (345) 949-9856
E-mail: suzette.pryce@judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Margaret Ramsay Hale
c/o Ms. Joanne Cox
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3857, Fax: (345) 949-0474
E-mail: Joanne.Cox@judicial.ky

Chief Magistrate Valdis Foldats, Magistrate  A. Hernandez, Acting Magistrate A. Roberts & Acting Magistrate V. Allard
c/o Faith Manville
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3830, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Faith.Manville@judicial.ky

Magistrate K. Gunn, Magistrate P. McFarlane, Acting Magistrate D. McGrath & Acting Magistrate R. Jones
c/o Mrs. Tishona Welch
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3843, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Tishona.Welch@judicial.ky

Last Updated: February 3, 2021