Directory

LOCATION & HOURS OF OPERATION

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Registry & Cashier Hours of Operation: 9:00am -3:00pm.

Law Courts, Heroes Square

  • Reception – Ground Floor
  • Court 1 – 2nd Floor
  • Court 2 – 2nd Floor
  • Court 3 – Ground Floor
  • Criminal Registry – Ground Floor

Law Courts, Kirk House

  • Court 4 – Ground Floor
  • Court 5 – 2nd Floor
  • Court 6 – 3rd Floor
  • Court 7 – Ground Floor
  • Civil Registry – 3rd Floor
  • Finance Cash Office – Ground Floor
  • Family Proceedings Unit – 2nd Floor

Law Courts, Cardinal Avenue

  • Court 8 – Ground Floor
  • Court 9 – 2nd Floor
  • Mediation Services – 3rd Floor

P.O. Box 495
61 Edward Street, George Town
Grand Cayman KY1-1106, Cayman Islands
Tel: 345 949 4296

COURT OPERATIONS

CLERKS OF COURT

Shiona Allenger
Clerk of Courts
c/o Sharon Bailey
Tel: (345)244-3858
Email: Clerkofcourt@judicial.ky

Jenesha Simpson
Snr. Deputy Clerk of Court & Registrar of the Court of Appeal
Tel: (345) 244-3808
Email: Jenesha.Simpson@judicial.ky

Cecile Collins
Deputy Clerk of Court (Criminal)
Tel: (345) 244-3818
Email: Cecile.Collins@judicial.ky

Deborah Lee Shung
Deputy Clerk of Court (Civil & Family Division)
Tel: (345) 244-3737
Email: Debora.LeeShung@judicial.ky

HELP DESKS

Civil Registry Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3842
Email: civilregistry@judicial.ky

Criminal Help Desk
Tel:244-3867
Email: criminalregistry@judicial.ky

Family Proceedings Unit Help Desk
Tel:244-3896
Email: family@judicial.ky

Jury Help Desk
Tel: (345) 945-5072
Email: Jury@judicial.ky

Legal Aid Help Desk
Tel: (345) 244-3829/(345) 244-3889/(345) 244-3742
Email: legalaid@judicial.ky

Mediation Help Desk
Email: Leslie.Talbot@judicial.ky

Finance Helpdesk
Court Funds: Courtfunds@judicial.ky
Invoices: invoices@judicial.ky
Payments: payables@judicial.ky
Online Banking: onlinebanking@judicial.ky

LEGAL AID

Stacy Parke
Director of Legal Aid
Tel:  (345) 244-3887 (office)
Email: Stacy.Parke@judicial.ky

Legal Aid Taxation
Tel: (345) 244-3761
Email: Cassandra.Cole@judicial.ky

JUDICIARY

Chief Justice Margaret Ramsay-Hale
c/o Hilde Smith
Personal Assistant to the Chief Justice
Tel: (345) 244-3835, Fax: (345) 949-2812
Email: Hilde.Smith@Judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Ian Kawaley
c/o Alene Donaldson-Walters
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3802
Email: Alene.Donaldson-Walters@judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Nicholas Segal, Hon. Justice Raj Parker
c/o Gabrielle David
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3814
Email: Gabrielle.David@Judicial.ky

Hon. Justice David Doyle
c/o Karen Hoskins
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3720

Email: Karen.Hoskins@Judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Richard Williams
c/o Ms. SuZanne Miller
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3883
E-mail: Suzanne.Miller@judicial.ky

Hon. Justice Cheryl Richards KC
c/o Ms. Suzette Pryce
Personal Assistant
Tel:(345) 244-3855
E-mail: suzette.pryce@judicial.ky

Act. Justice Marlene Carter
c/o Ms. Kimberly Robinson Walcolm
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3857
E-mail: kimberley.robinson-walcolm@judicial.ky

Chief Magistrate Valdis Foldats, Magistrate A. Hernandez, & Magistrate V. Allard
c/o Faith Manville
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3830
Email: Faith.Manville@judicial.ky

Magistrate K. Gunn, Magistrate P. McFarlane, Acting Magistrate D. McGrath & Acting Magistrate R. Jones,
c/o Mrs. Tishona Welch
Personal Assistant
Tel: (345) 244-3843
Email: Tishona.Welch@judicial.ky

ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Bothwell
Court Administrator & Chief Officer
Tel: (345) 244-3821
Personal Assistant: Ms. Vennessa Scott
Email: Suzanne.Bothwell@judicial.ky
or Vennessa.Scott@Judicial.ky

Human Resources
Dave Bailey Chief Human Resource Officer
Email: humanresources@judicial.ky

FOI

FOI Manager: Shiona Alleger. Email: Foi@judicial.ky

Last Updated: Sept 10, 2023